» » Various - Nigh

Various - Nigh mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Nigh
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 1997
  • Style: Downtempo, Industrial, Goth Rock, Experimental, Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1889 mb
  • FLAC album: 1898 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 249
Various - Nigh mp3 album

Go back to the album - The End is Nigh Original Soundtrack. Album name: The End is Nigh Original Soundtrack Song name: SPIKE TALES - Glitch Retro Hungarian Dance (Brahms 1869) to download the file).

Lista de Bandas Folk Punk 13Krauss The End is Nigh. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Album Name The End is Nigh. Data de lançamento 2016. Estilo de MúsicaFolk Punk. Membros têm este álbum2.

Pagan Folk Apocalypse Orchestra. Band Name Apocalypse Orchestra. Released date 12 May 2017. Labels Despotz Records. Music StylePagan Folk. Members owning this album13. 1. The Garden of Earthly Delights.

It Ain't Easy is the fourth album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1970. According to lead singer Chuck Negron's book Three Dog Nightmare, the album's working title was The Wizards of Orange, with a cover featuring the band's members wearing orange make-up and posing in the nude.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Symbion Project Tcejorp Noibmys
Written-By, Producer, Performer – Kasson Crooker
2 Turkish Delight Smooth Karate
Bass – Carl ThienDrums – Dave Nelson Guitar, Vocals – Darryl GreeneProducer – Eric MasunagaVocals – Leah CallahanWritten-By – Turkish Delight
3 Orbit (Love Theme From) "Concourse A"
Bass – Wally GagelDrums, Vocals – Paul BuckleyGuitar, Vocals – Jeff Lowe RobbinsMixed By – Wally GagelWritten-By, Performer, Recorded By – Orbit
4 Splashdown 50%
Bass, Guitar – Adam BuhlerEngineer – Bruce MacFarlaneKeyboards, Programmed By [Beats] – Kasson CrookerVocals – Melissa KaplanWritten-By, Producer – Splashdown
5 Veronica Black Morpheous Nipple* Hopp On Popp
Bass – Clancy ParkClarinet – Dave Nelson Drums [Time-compressed Drum Loops], Guitar [Wah Lead] – Sean T. DrinkwaterDrums, Sampler [Triggered Drums] – Slain Tot, The UnadrummerProducer – A. Bouchard*, Sean T. DrinkwaterSynthesizer, Backing Vocals – Bangkok SplendorTrumpet – Carl ThienVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Drums [Drum Machine] – Commodore V°ic 20*
6 Pell Mell Conversation
Performer – David Spalding, Greg Freeman, Robert Beerman, Steve FiskWritten-By – David SpaldingWritten-By, Producer – Pell Mell
7 Coppé Chocolate XTC
Engineer – Jeff HarrisGuitar – Rick SouthernWritten-By, Producer, Performer – Coppé
8 Margo Vs. Thunderball Let Everything Be
Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Barcelona*, Habibion*, Raskin*
9 Women Of Sodom Crash My Car
Bass, Drums [Beats] – Xavier Dietrich II*Engineer – Bruce MacFarlaneGuitar – Bruce MacFarlane, Xavier Dietrich II*Mixed By – Alexander Von Bulow, Bruce MacFarlaneVocals – Anneka De Rocqueforte*, Ilsa Von BulowWritten-By, Producer – Anneka De Rocqueforte*, Ilsa Von Bulow, Xavier Dietrich II*
10 The Moors The Voice Of Thunder
Arranged By – TraditionalGuitar [Fretless Wide-range, Just-intonated], Other [Sonics], Other [Tape Treatment] – Scott DakotaProducer – The MoorsVocals, Tin Whistle [Irish Pennywhistle], Percussion – Sharynne NicMacha*Written-By – Scott Dakota, Sharynne NicMacha*
11 Eardrum U.K.* Revelation 9
Computer, Electronics – Mark FrancombePercussion, Other [Rawpindi] – Steve Austin Written-By, Producer – Mark Francombe, Steve Austin
12 The Curtain Society Mouthwithout (Version 2)
Bass – Ron MomineeDrums – Duncan ArsenaultVocals, Bass [Bass V°i], Guitar – Roger LavalleeWritten-By, Producer – The Curtain Society
13 Max Fly It Higher
Drums – Jeff BiegertKeyboards – Joel SimchesProducer – Peter MooreVocals [Lead], Bass – Izzy MaxwellVocals, Guitar – T MaxWritten-By – T Max
14 Suran Song In Stag Doll Dollars
Bass – Bill WeisDrums – Claude Coleman, Jr.*Guitar – Dave UrbanoLyrics By, Vocals – Suran SongProducer – Claude Coleman, Jr.*Written-By – Suran Song In Stag
15 Green And Yellow T.V.* Failure In Five Movements
Bass – Gregg LaGambinaDrums – Dan CederholmGuitar, Piano, Vocals – Todd O'HeefeProducer – Bruce MacFarlaneWritten-By – Gregg LaGambina, Todd O'Heefe
16 The Robber Who Robbed The Town Nifty Man
Bass – John ParlourDrums – Bob LoblawOther [Guest] – James FordProducer – Bryant Didier, Dooley RadcliffeSampler [Samples], Other [Sound Effects], Vocals – Own Montgomery IIIVocals, Guitar – Abigail , Dooley RadcliffeWritten-By – Dooley Radcliffe
17 Felidae Chant The Hunger
Backing Vocals – Aki OmoriKeyboards, Flute, Percussion – FelidaeWritten-By, Producer – Felidae Chant
18 Mile Wide Lost On The List
Bass, Vocals – Tom ScanlonCello – Vic RawlingsDrums – Chris RossowGuitar – John TescherProducer – Kip Adoffa, Neal WardVocals – Liz Tonne
19 Vastlesssmudge Shakerman
Lyrics By – Pingting*Music By – David PohlPercussion – David PohlVocals – Pingting*
20 Betwixt Shrine Of Iso
Arranged By – BetwixtCello – Gordon WithersDrums – Chris FoleyGuitar – Tom DevaneyLyrics By, Composed By – Leah CallahanRecorded By – David MinehanVocals – Leah Callahan
21 Cathode Long Pig
Bass – Brian CoppermanDrums, Guitar [Lap Steel] – Bruce MacFarlaneEngineer – Bruce MacFarlane, Eric Michael CohenGuitar – Dan CederholmProducer – Bruce MacFarlaneWritten-By – Cathode


  • Mastered By – Bruce MacFarlane, Scott Dakota
  • Producer – Clifford Stoltz, Cynthia Von Buhler
  • Producer, Mastered By – Adam Buhler


Castle Von Buhler donates 50% of the profits from this compilation to the William Tisdale Memorial Trust.

Comes with 22 cards featuring artwork.

Related to Various - Nigh albums: